Black Unicorn Awards for 2021 – The Winners

Acronis www.acronis.com/en-us
HelpSystems www.helpsystems.com
Code42 www.code42.com
ReversingLabs www.reversinglabs.com
vArmour www.vArmour.com
Human Security www.humansecurity.com
Attivo Networks www.attivonetworks.com
Contrast Security www.contrastsecurity.com
Onapsis www.onapsis.com
Noname Security nonamesecurity.com/request-demo

Avanan www.avanan.com
Cynet www.cynet.com
Flexxon www.flexxon.com
Fluency www.fluencysecurity.com
Morphisec www.morphisec.com
Pentera www.pentera.io
Resecurity www.resecurity.com
SaasPass www.saaspass.com
SecuritySecorecard www.securityscorecard.com
ThreatBook www.threatbook.cn
Versa Networks www.versa-networks.com

Adaptive Shield www.adaptive-shield.com
Anitian www.Anitian.com
Siemplify www.siemplify.co
CyberProof www.cyberproof.com
CYFIRMA www.cyfirma.com
Nanolock Security www.nanolocksecurity.com
Red Piranha www.redpiranha.net
ThreatLocker www.threatlocker.com
Valtix www.valtix.com
XM Cyber www.xmcyber.com

 

 


Blue Hexagon www.bluehexagon.aiwww.bluehexagon.ai
Cyvatar www.cyvatar.ai
Dasera www.dasera.com
DNSFilter www.DNSFilter.com
Eclypsium www.eclypsium.com
Ermetic www.ermetic.com
InQuest www.inquest.net
JupiterOne www.JupiterOne.com
Kasada www.kasada.io
TrueFort www.truefort.com
TruU www.truu.ai

build.security www.console.build.security
Cervello www.cervellosec.com
Confluera www.confluera.com
CrowdSec www.crowdsec.net/
Defendify www.defendify.io/
Don’t Be Breached www.dontbebreached.com
Hyperproof www.hyperproof.io/
Keyavi Data Corp. www.keyavi.com/our-technology/
Stellar Cyber, Inc. www.stellarcyber.ai/
Strata Identity www.strata.io/

Axiado Corporation www.axiado.com
Britive www.britive.com
Reflectiz www.reflectiz.com
Enso Security www.enso.security
Grip Security www.grip.security
Qrypt, Inc. www.qrypt.com
Rezilion www.rezilion.com
Sepio Systems www.sepio.systems
Cythereal www.cythereal.com
uQontrol uQontrol.com
Satori www.satoricyber.com

Herjavec Group www.herjavecgroup.com/
Simeio www.simeio.com/
Konica Minolta kmbs.konicaminolta.us/
AT&T Cуbеrѕесurіtу www.att.com/
NTT Ltd. www.hello.global.ntt
Trustwave www.trustwave.com
Orаngе Cуbеrdеfеnѕе www.orangecyberdefense.com/
Aссеnturе www.accenture.com
IBM Mаnаgеd Sесurіtу Sеrvісеѕ www.ibm.com
Sесurеwоrkѕ www.secureworks.com/

Atоѕ www.atos.net
BT Sесurіtу www.ibm.com
Wірrо www.wipro.com
Infоѕуѕ www.infosys.com
ECS Fеdеrаl, LLC www.ecstech.com
F- Sесurе Cоrр. www.f-secure.com
Vеrіzоn Mаnаgеd Sесurіtу Sеrvісеѕ www.verizon.com
Krоll www.kroll.com
DeepWatch www.deepwatch.com
NetSurion www.netsurion.com

Shay Levi Noname Security
Mario Vuksan ReversingLabs
Jeffrey Carpenter Secureworks
Aleksandr Yampolskiy SecurityScorecard
Craig Young Tripwire Inc.
Kaarel Kotkas Veriff
Robert Herjavec Herjavec Group
Joe Slowik Gigamon
Elliot Lewis Keyavi Data Corp.
Zubair Ansari CionSystems

 


Craig Goodwin Cyvatar
Adam Crawford Herjavec Group
Arun Lakhotia, PhD Cythereal
Doug Chin Herjavec Group
Eva Chen Microsoft
Jennifer Wang Vectra.AI
Matthew Hickey Hacker.House
Michael Gorelik Morphisec
Prashanth Kannan Independent
Sounil Yu JupiterOne
Nadav Arbel CYREBRO
Glorin Sebastian Ernst & Young (EY)

Jadee Hanson Code42
Ryan Weeks Datto
Sounil Yu JupiterOne
T.J. Minichillo Keyavi Data Corp.
Jairo Orea Royal Caribbean Group
Ken Deitz Secureworks
Terence Jackson CISM, CDPSE, GRCP Thycotic
Paul (Kip) James TTEC
Sunil Seshadri Visa
Alberto Mischi Amazon.com

Cherri Heart CarMax
Brian Klenke Bath and Body Works
Corey Epps CVS Health
James Johnson John Deere
Renato Kirchgatter General Electric
Jon Moore Humana
Brent Conran Intel
Mike Hamilton Critical Insight
Richard Flahaven Harley-Davidson
Jennifer Watson Raytheon

Angela Schoeman CyberProof
Camellia Chan Flexxon Pte Ltd
Carolyn Crandall Attivo Networks
Corinna Krueger SafeBreach
Jadee Hanson Code42
Jocelyn King Keyavi Data Corp.
Kate Kuehn vArmour
Michelle Welch WatchGuard Technologies
Netta Schmeidler Morphisec
Saryu Nayyar Gurucul

Stephanie Simpson Cyvatar
Tami Hudson Wells Fargo
Sarah Ashburn Attivo Networks
Wendy K. Thomas Secureworks
Deborah Wheeler Delta Airlines
Kara Sprague F5 Networks
Ellen Sundra Forescout
Ellen McLean eSentire
Jenna Raby RiskIQ
Jennifer Arcuri Hacker.House