Top 100 CISOs for 2020

First Name Last Name Company LinkedIn
Mert Yılmaz 3M https://www.linkedin.com/in/mert-y%C4%B1lmaz-12bb7b8b/
Michael Noble Alcoa https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-noble-ciso-cism-52042b17
Keith Gordon Ally Financial https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-gordon-aa934b5
Alberto Mischi Amazon.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/albertomischi
Mike K. Green Ameren https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-k-green-a7019b9
Martin Bally American Axle & Manufacturing https://www.linkedin.com/in/mbally
Robert S. Sherman American Tower https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-s-sherman
Brian Palazini Analog Devices https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-palazini-b5a52b7
Thomas Dager Archer Daniels Midland https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasdager
Eris Symms Arconic https://www.linkedin.com/in/erissymms
Curtis Simpson Armis https://www.linkedin.com/in/curtis-simpson-8156326b/
Mark Tomallo Ascena Retail Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomallo
Bob Schuetter Ashland Global Holdings https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-schuetter-7a12958/
Marilyn Piccolo Assurant https://www.linkedin.com/in/marilyn-piccolo-777a728
Stephen Agar AutoZone https://www.linkedin.com/in/seagar
Jeff Smith Avaya Holdings https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefflsmith/
Brandon Young Avnet https://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-young-8594711
Louis Botha Avon Products https://www.linkedin.com/in/lbotha
Rich Davidson Barnes & Noble Education https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidsonrich/
JJ Markee Baxter International https://www.linkedin.com/in/jj-markee-725b686
Brian Klenke Booz Allen Hamilton https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianklenke
Sydney Klein Bristol-Myers Squibb https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydney-klein-857452
Sean Oldham Broadcom https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-oldham-b847401
Gustavo Dia Brown & Brown https://www.linkedin.com/in/gustavo-diaz-3130721/
Cherri Heart CarMax https://www.linkedin.com/in/cherri-heart-cisa-cgeit-crisc-2aa3524
Aaron Weissenfluh Cboe Global Markets https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-weissenfluh/
Gary Toretti CBRE Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/garytoretti
Dave Estlick Chipotle Mexican Grill https://www.linkedin.com/in/destlick
Alexander Schuchman Colgate-Palmolive https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-schuchman-90152
Jim Kastle Conagra Brands https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-kastle-01ba172
Linda Cooper Angles Conduent https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-cooper-angles-84b90616
Ryan Knisley Costco Wholesale https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanknisley
Bill Russell Cummins https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-russell-0919833
Corey Epps CVS Health https://www.linkedin.com/in/coreyepps
Ryan Weeks Datto https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanweeks/
James Johnson Deere https://www.linkedin.com/in/jjciso
Matthew Harper Devon Energy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mtharper
Rahul Naroola Dover https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-naroola-pmp-41a8402
Michael Montoya Equinix https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikmon
Chris Leigh Eversource Energy https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-leigh-7b25b42
Brian Minick Fifth Third Bancorp https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-minick-8137432a
Jeff Lunglhofer Fluor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-lunglhofer-b43b092
Tony Faria FM Global https://www.linkedin.com/in/tonyfaria
Marty Ray Fossil Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/marty-ray-01017013/
Shaun Khalfan Freddie Mac https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaun-khalfan-mba-cissp-ceh-559062b
Jim Motes GameStop https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmotes
Renato Kirchgatter General Electric https://www.linkedin.com/in/renato-kirchgatter-1447381
Gerald Witzel Goldman Sachs Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerald-witzel-b2a964b
Doug Greene Guardian Life Ins. Co. of America https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-greene-1b4894
Richard Flahaven Harley-Davidson https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-flahaven-5234793
Jon Moore Humana https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-moore-a024bb2
Joshua Koplik IAC/InterActiveCorp https://www.linkedin.com/in/jkoplik/
Brent Conran Intel https://www.linkedin.com/in/brent-conran-a5870b
Boris Kogan Interactive Brokers Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-kogan-2182233/
Jerry Perullo Intercontinental Exchange https://www.linkedin.com/in/perullo
Jeff Greene International Paper https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-greene-27a40810
Patricia Hinerman Interpublic Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-hinerman-2136002
Ramin Safai Jefferies Financial Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramin-safai-9106861
Leon Ravenna Kar Auction Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/leonravenna/
Jairo Orea Kimberly-Clark https://www.linkedin.com/in/jairoorea
Jim Nelms Laboratory Corp. of America https://www.linkedin.com/in/jcnelms
Stuart Bavin Leidos Holdings https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuart-bavin-98545b16b
Dirk Maxwell LKQ https://www.linkedin.com/in/dirkmaxwell
Anthony Longo Lowe’s https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-longo-7683619
Andrew Hartridge M&T Bank Corp. https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-hartridge-339184
Randy Herold ManpowerGroup https://www.linkedin.com/in/randy-herold-82566ab4
Fares Alraie Mattel https://www.linkedin.com/in/fares/
Girish Badgi McKesson https://www.linkedin.com/in/girishbadgi
Alejandro Jofre MetLife https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-jofre-19748115
Mohit Gupta MothersonSumi INfotech and Designs Limited https://www.linkedin.com/company/mothersonsumi-infotech-designs-ltd-mind/
Ed Ho Navistar International https://www.linkedin.com/in/ed-ho-16576115
Lamont Orange Netskope https://www.linkedin.com/in/lamont-orange-99540a/
Larry Dolan Newell Brands https://www.linkedin.com/in/larryjdolan
Rob Nolan Noble Energy https://www.linkedin.com/in/rtnolan
Irwan Tjan Nordstrom https://www.linkedin.com/in/irwantjan
Fawaz Rasheed Northwestern Mutual https://www.linkedin.com/in/fawaz-r-515b67
Mark Milne Nu Skin Enterprises https://www.linkedin.com/in/markcmilne/
Scott Daitzman NVR https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-daitzman-0a29201
Mike Warner Oshkosh https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-warner
Bradley Schaufenbuel Paychex, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradleyschaufenbuel
Kostas Georgakopoulos Procter & Gamble https://www.linkedin.com/in/kostas-georgakopoulos-b73b922
Gurdeep Kaur Public Service Enterprise Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurdeepkaur
Julie Harris PulteGroup https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-harris-cism-29221a3
Jennifer Watson Raytheon https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-l-watson
Jeff Kennedy Regions Financial https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-kennedy-409081b
Paul Gagliardi SecurityScorecard https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-gagliardi/
David E. Black SiteOne Landscape Supply https://www.linkedin.com/in/blackde/
Michael Simmons Southwest Airlines https://www.linkedin.com/in/simmonsmichael
Dasha Deckwerth Stealth-ISS Group Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ddeckwerth/
Gleb Reznik Synchrony Financial https://www.linkedin.com/in/gleb-reznik-608a5a3
Charles Tango Sysco https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlestango
Jason Black Tailored Brands https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauljblack/
Mike Schiller Texas Instruments https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikeschillercisa
Terence Jackson Thycotic https://www.linkedin.com/in/terencejackson/
Joseph Carson Thycotic https://www.linkedin.com/in/josephcarson/
Catherine McCully TJX https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherine-mccully-290ba79
Jasper Ossentjuk TransUnion https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasperossentjukciso/
Paul (Kip) James TTEC https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-kip-james-3878904/
MOUSAM KHATRI VARUN BEVERAGES LIMITED https://www.linkedin.com/in/mousam-khatri-a8235239/
Sunil Seshadri Visa https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-seshadri-68abb1