Top 100 Cybersecurity Startups for 2020

 

10dot https://10dot.com/
Acronis https://www.acronis.com/
Alertot https://www.alertot.com/
Aqua https://www.aquasec.com/
Argus Security https://www.argussecurity.it/
Augmenta Cyber Security https://augcyba.com/
Auth0 https://auth0.com/
Authomize https://www.authomize.com/
Axis Security https://www.axissecurity.com/
Axonius https://www.axonius.com/
Axur https://axur.com/
Balbix https://www.balbix.com/
Black Cloak https://blackcloak.io/
Bugcrowd https://www.bugcrowd.com/
Camel Secure https://www.camelsecure.com/
Checkr https://checkr.com/
CleanCloud https://cleancloud.io/
CloudKnox https://cloudknox.io/
CloudSEK https://cloudsek.com/
Concentric https://www.concentric.ai
Confluera https://www.confluera.com/
Cowbell Cyber Inc https://cowbell.insure/
Crypto Quantique https://www.cryptoquantique.com/
CTM360 https://www.ctm360.com/
Cybellum https://www.cybellum.com
Cyberbit https://www.cyberbit.com/
Cybereason https://www.cybereason.com/
Cycode https://cycode.com/
CYFIRMA https://www.cyfirma.com/
Cylance https://www.cylance.com/
Cymatic https://cymatic.io/
Cymulate https://cymulate.com/
Cythereal https://cythereal.com
Dashlane https://www.dashlane.com/
Data Theorem https://www.datatheorem.com/
deepwatch https://deepwatch.com
Don’t Be Breached https://www.DontBeBreached.com
Druva https://www.druva.com/
Egress https://www.egress.com/
Fortress Information Security https://fortressinfosec.com
Fluency https://www.fluencysecurity.com/
FraudCracker http://www.fraudcracker.com/
GuardiCore https://www.guardicore.com/
HackerOne https://www.hackerone.com/
Illumio https://www.illumio.com/
Immersive Labs https://www.immersivelabs.com/
Kenna Security https://www.kennasecurity.com/
Kovrr https://www.kovrr.com/
Lacework https://www.lacework.com/
Ledger https://www.ledger.com/
Lucideus https://www.lucideus.com/
Malware Patrol https://www.malwarepatrol.net/
Menlo Security https://www.menlosecurity.com
Morphisec https://www.morphisec.com/
Netography https://www.netography.com
Netsparker https://www.netsparker.com/
Obsidian Security https://www.obsidiansecurity.com/
Onfido https://onfido.com/
Panaseer https://panaseer.com/
Panorays https://www.panorays.com/
Perimeter 81 https://www.perimeter81.com/
PerimeterX https://www.perimeterx.com/
Prey Project https://preyproject.com/
Privitar https://www.privitar.com/
PortShift https://www.portshift.io/
Red Sift https://redsift.com/
Refirm Labs https://www.refirmlabs.com/
RevBits https://www.revbits.com
Safe-T Data https://www.safe-t.com
Satori Cyber https://satoricyber.com/
SecurityScorecard https://securityscorecard.com/
Senseon https://www.senseon.io/
SentinelOne https://www.sentinelone.com/
Shape Security https://www.shapesecurity.com/
SHIELD https://shield.com/
Shieldfy https://shieldfy.io/
ShieldIOT https://shieldiot.io/
Sift https://sift.com/
SIKUR https://www.sikur.com/
Silverfort https://www.silverfort.com/
Smart Protection https://smartprotection.com/
Socure https://www.socure.com/
Synack https://www.synack.com/
Sysdig https://sysdig.com/
Tessian https://www.tessian.com/
Trulioo https://www.trulioo.com/
Vade Secure https://www.vadesecure.com/
vArmour https://www.varmour.com/
VaultOne https://vaultone.com/
Veriff https://www.veriff.com/
VMRay https://www.vmray.com/
VU Security https://www.vusecurity.com/
White Ops https://www.whiteops.com/
WiRE Microsystems https://www.wiremicrosystems.com/
WootCloud Inc https://www.wootcloud.com
XM Cyber https://xmcyber.com/
Yubico https://www.yubico.com/
Zeguro https://www.zeguro.com/
Zero Networks https://www.zeronetworks.com
ZeroFox https://www.zerofox.com/