Top 100 Women in Cybersecurity for 2020

Abbott Ekta Sirwani https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekta-sirwani/
Absolute Christy Wyatt https://www.linkedin.com/in/christywyatt/
Alert Logic Sydna Kelley https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydnakelley/
Alta Associates Joyce Brocaglia https://www.linkedin.com/in/joycebrocaglia/
AppEsteem Corporation Hong Jai https://www.linkedin.com/in/hong-jia-02234654/
Assurant Marilyn Piccolo https://www.linkedin.com/in/marilyn-piccolo-777a728/
Attivo Networks Sarah Ashburn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahashburn/
Attivo Networks Carolyn Crandall https://www.linkedin.com/in/cacrandall/
Avast Jaya Baloo https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaya-baloo-558492/
BeyondTrust Liz Shulof https://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-shulof-03962b1/
Bitdefender Chris Brazdziunas https://www.linkedin.com/in/cbrazdziunas/
BitSight Debbie Umbach https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbieumbach/
CarMax Cherri Heart https://www.linkedin.com/in/cherri-heart-cisa-cgeit-crisc-2aa3524/
Check Point Dorit Dor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorit-dor-b1149/
Circadence Keenan Skelly https://www.linkedin.com/in/keenan-skelly-4832b750/
CISA Ayan Islam https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayanislam/
Cisco Jay Koehler https://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-koehler-3673b740/
CISO Advisor Jane Frankland https://www.linkedin.com/in/janefrankland/
Claroty Galina Antova https://www.linkedin.com/in/galinaantova/
Coalfire Mali Yared https://www.linkedin.com/in/mali-yared-5aa07675/
Coalfire Mandy Pote https://www.linkedin.com/in/mandy-pote-cissp-crisc-8a030526/
Code42 Jadee Hanson https://www.linkedin.com/in/jadee-hanson-668225b/
Conduent Linda Cooper Angles https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-cooper-angles-84b90616/
CyberArk Sigalit Shavit https://www.linkedin.com/in/sigalit-shavit-499ab61/
CyberProof Orel Pery https://www.linkedin.com/in/orel-pery/
CyberSN Deidre Diamond https://www.linkedin.com/in/deidrediamond/
DarkTrace Nicole Eagan https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-eagan-4377b81/
Delta Air Lines Deborah Wheeler https://www.linkedin.com/in/deborah-wheeler-1835211/
DigiCert Deepika Chauhan https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepika-chauhan-b030aa1/
Elevate Security Masha Sedova https://www.linkedin.com/in/msedova/
EnVeil Ellison Anne Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellison-anne-williams-98102a127/
Ericsson Connie McIntosh https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyberconnie/
eSentire Yatia Hopkins https://www.linkedin.com/in/yatiahopkins/
Evercore Elsa Ferreira https://www.linkedin.com/in/elsa-ferreira-5563177/
Executive Women’s Forum on Information Security Risk Management & Privacy Lori Murray https://www.linkedin.com/in/lori-murray-3370747/
F5 Networks Kara Sprague https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksprague08/
Forcepoint Meerah Rajavel https://www.linkedin.com/in/meerah-rajavel/
ForeScout Ellen Sundra https://www.linkedin.com/in/esundra/
Guardicore Ola Sergatchov https://www.linkedin.com/in/ola-sergatchov-9521b1/
Gurucul Saryu Nayyar https://www.linkedin.com/in/saryunayyar/
Hacker.House Jennifer Arcuri https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferarcuri/
Henry Ford Health Systems Christy Wheaton https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisywheaton/
Herjavec Group Erin McLean https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekjmclean/
IGP Patricia Hinerman https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-hinerman-2136002/
Infoblox Renée Burton https://www.linkedin.com/in/ren%C3%A9e-burton-b7161110b/
Intezer Nadia Malinoff-Kan https://www.linkedin.com/in/malinoffkan/
IOActive Jennifer Steffens https://www.linkedin.com/in/jsteffens/
Lookout Apurva Kumar https://www.linkedin.com/in/apurva-kumar-0612a159/
Meritor Bridget Kravchenko https://www.linkedin.com/in/bridget-kravchenko-a298b43/
Microsoft Eva Chen https://www.linkedin.com/in/eva-chen-8a83174/
WatchTower Mischel Kwon https://www.linkedin.com/in/mischelkwon/
MRC Global Angelique Grado https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelique-grado-ciso-51580516/
NetAbstraction Barbara Hunt https://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-hunt-55b28830/
Netskope Sasi Murthy https://www.linkedin.com/in/sasimurthy/
Netskope Araceli Giguere https://www.linkedin.com/in/sleepdeficit/
Netskope Sri Subramanian https://www.linkedin.com/in/whoissri/
NeuVector Stephanie Fohn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sfohn/
NiSource Carla Donev https://www.linkedin.com/in/carladonev/
NopSec Lisa Xu https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-xu-26a4aa41/
NSA Diane Janosek https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-janosek-abc/
Nyotron Sagit Manor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sagit-manor-74b0ba11/
Offensive Security Ning Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/ning-wang-0278864/
Onapsis Ashish Larivee https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashishlarivee/
Pcysys Yuval Lazar https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuval-lazar-31bb61138/
Popcorn Training – a KnowBe4 Company Anna Collard https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-collard-606817/
Praetorian Anna Pobletts https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-pobletts/
Raytheon Jennifer Watson https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-l-watson/
Raytheon Intelligence & Space Teresa Shea https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-shea-244594113/
RedSeal Julie Parrish https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliaparrish/
Remediant Michelle Nguyen https://www.linkedin.com/in/nguyenwin/
RiskIQ Jenna Raby https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennaraby1/
Rubica Frances Dewing https://www.linkedin.com/in/frances-dewing/
SafeBreach Shira Akov https://www.linkedin.com/in/shira-akov-a1a9a5123/
SAIC Alicia Lynch https://www.linkedin.com/in/alicia-lynch/
Sapien21 Dr. Lydia Kostopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/lydiak/
SecuringSAM Sivan Ganot https://www.linkedin.com/in/sivan-rauscher-ganot-21a47856/
SecurityScorecard Susanne Gurman https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanne-gurman/
SOSi Christine de Souza https://www.linkedin.com/in/christinecsfi/
SPHERE Technology Solutions Rita Gurevich https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritagurevich/
Stash.Global Janine Darling https://www.linkedin.com/in/janinedarling1/
Stealth-ISS Group Inc. Dasha Deckwerth https://www.linkedin.com/in/ddeckwerth/
Stellar Cyber Aimei Wei https://www.linkedin.com/in/aimei-wei-3857331b/
Sternum Natali Tshuva https://www.linkedin.com/in/natali-tshuva-68b9b578/
Sunflower Bank Nina Wyatt https://www.linkedin.com/in/nina-wyatt-764ab05/
The Coca-Cola Company Kristin Cornish https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristin-cornish-cpa-cisa-589a968/
The Crypsis Group Jessica Smith https://www.linkedin.com/in/jreust/
The Santa Fe Group Catherine Allen https://www.linkedin.com/in/callen8/
Three Degrees Consulting Anne Bonaparte https://www.linkedin.com/in/annebonaparte/
Titania Nicola Whiting https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-whiting-40069b14/
TJX Catherine McCully https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherine-mccully-290ba79/
TrendMicro Eva Chen https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eva_Chen
University of Texas Dr. Bhavani https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-bhavani-thuraisingham-aka-dr-bhavani-75305127/
Vaporstream Galina Datskovsky https://www.linkedin.com/in/galina-datskovsky-72953a12/
Vectra.AI Jennifer Wang https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenniferwang650/
WatchGuard Technologies Shari McLaren https://www.linkedin.com/in/shari-mclaren-2a549b/
WatchGuard Technologies Michelle Welch https://www.linkedin.com/in/michellenerlinger/
WhiteOps Dina Haines https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinahaines/
WiCyS Lynn Dohm https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynndohm/
Women’s Society of Cyberjutsu Lisa Jiggetts https://www.linkedin.com/in/wsccyberjin/
Yubico Stina Ehrensvard https://www.linkedin.com/in/stinaehrensvard/